Canadian Council of Ministers
of the Environment

Le Conseil canadien des ministres
de l'environnement

About

Secretariat

123 Main Street - Suite 360
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 1A3
Telephone: (204) 948-2090
Email: info@ccme.ca
 


Laura Crawford
Coordinator, Programs (Air, Contaminated Sites, Mobile Sources)
204-948-2865
lcrawford@ccme.ca

Rosemary Dohan
Coordinator, Programs (Waste)
204-948-2757
rdohan@ccme.ca

Liz Dykman
Coordinator, Programs (Climate Change)
204-948-2281
ldykman@ccme.ca

Michael Goeres
Executive Director
204-948-2172
mgoeres@ccme.ca

Sylvie Ilboudo
Assistant to Executive Director
204-948-2126
silboudo@ccme.ca

Megan Krohn
Coordinator, Programs (Water, Cumulative Effects)
204-948-3025
mkrohn@ccme.ca

Krista Nazimek
Manager, Planning and Organisation Performance
204-948-2661
knazimek@ccme.ca

Christine Tran
Administrative Officer
204-948-2287
ctran@ccme.ca