Canadian Council of Ministers
of the Environment

Le Conseil canadien des ministres
de l'environnement

About

Soil Quality Guidelines Task Group

The Soil Quality Guidelines Task Group (SQGTG) provides technical expertise on CCME soil quality and contaminated site initiatives. SQGTG's current priorities can be found here.

Alberta

Gordon Dinwoodie
Alberta Environment and Parks
780-427-0600
gordon.dinwoodie@gov.ab.ca
British Columbia

Remi Odense
Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change Strategy
250-387-9512
remi.odense@gov.bc.ca
Canada

Philippa Cureton
Environment and Climate Change Canada
819-938-5078
philippa.cureton@ec.gc.ca
Manitoba

Warren Rospad
Manitoba Sustainable Development
204-330-2685
warren.rospad@gov.mb.ca
New Brunswick

Gaétan Landry
New Brunswick Department of Environment and Local Government
(506) 547-2092
Gaetan.Landry@gnb.ca
Northwest Territories

Mike Martin
Northwest Territories Environment and Natural Resources
867-767-9236 ext. 53182
mike_martin@gov.nt.ca
Nova Scotia

Robert Cuthbert
Nova Scotia Environment
902-424-5619
cuthberw@gov.ns.ca
Ontario

Brigid Burke
Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
416-327-8220
brigid.burke@ontario.ca
Prince Edward Island

Barry Jackson
Prince Edward Island Department of Communities, Land and Environment
902-368-5173
bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Québec

Mathieu Laporte-Saumure
Ministry of Sustainable Development, Environment and the Fight Against Climate Change
418-521-3950 ext. 4685
mathieu.laporte-saumure@mddelcc.gouv.qc.ca
Saskatchewan

Dominique Turcotte
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
306-933-7920
dominique.turcotte@gov.sk.ca
Yukon

Cedric Schilder
Yukon Environment
867-667-8787
cedric.schilder@gov.yk.ca