Canadian Council of Ministers
of the Environment

Le Conseil canadien des ministres
de l'environnement

Resources

CCME produces many reports, tools, agreements, and scientific and technical guidance each year and posts them on this website. Readers are advised to consult with the federal, provincial or territorial authority having jurisdiction to see whether CCME guidance applies to their area of interest.

All publications posted on this website may be downloaded, copied and distributed for educational and reference purposes. Copying and/or distribution in any manner for commercial purposes is expressly prohibited except with the written permission of CCME.

Many CCME publications have been withdrawn from active circulation and marked “ARCHIVED.” Some have been replaced by new editions; others have been superseded because of changes in science or the regulatory regimes. Users are cautioned that these publications are presented for reference and historical purposes only. CCME makes no warranty that any of the information is current or scientifically valid.

Air

AIT Notifications

Canadian Environmental Quality Guidelines

Climate Change

Contaminated Site Management

Environmental Assessment

Environmental Harmonization

Pollution Prevention

Waste

Water

Canadian Council of Ministers
of the Environment

Le Conseil canadien des ministres
de l'environnement

Ressources

Le CCME produit chaque année un grand nombre de rapports, d'outils, d'ententes et de guides scientifiques ou techniques qu'il affiche sur son site Web. Nous recommandons au lecteur de consulter l'autorité fédérale, provinciale ou territoriale compétente pour savoir si des orientations particulières du CCME s'appliquent à son domaine d'intérêt.

Toutes les publications affichées sur le site Web du CCME peuvent être téléchargées, reproduites et distribuées à des fins d'éducation et de consultation. La reproduction ou la distribution de ces publications à des fins commerciales n'est en aucun cas permise sauf sur autorisation écrite du CCME.

De nombreuses publications du CCME ont été retirées de la circulation et classées parmi les « ARCHIVES ». Certaines ont fait l'objet de nouvelles éditions; d'autres ont été remplacées au vu de l'évolution des connaissances scientifiques ou des régimes réglementaires. Nous avisons les usagers que ces publications sont présentées à des fins historiques et de consultation seulement. Le CCME ne garantit pas que l'information contenue dans ces publications est à jour et valide sur le plan scientifique. 

Air

Notifications en vertu de l'ACI

Recommandations canadiennes pour la qualité de l'environnement

Changements climatiques

Gestion des lieux contaminés

Évaluation environnementale

Harmonisation environnementale

Prévention de la pollution

Matières résiduelles

Eau