Last update Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Title Image


 
Air
 
Coordinated Environmental Management
 
Pollution Prevention
 
Soil
· 
Petroleum Hydrocarbons
· 
Soil Quality Guidelines
· 
Soil Quality Index (SoQI)
· 
Contaminated Sites
· 
Contacts
 
Waste Management
 
Water



   

Home :   Our Work :   Soil :   Contacts

Soil Quality Guidelines Task Group

  • Alberta
  • Canada
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • Québec
  • Yukon
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Saskatchewan
  •  
    Alberta
        
    Gordon Dinwoodie
    Science Unit
    Department of Environment and Sustainable Resource Development
    10th Floor Oxbridge Place
    Edmonton, AB T5K 2J6
    Phone : 780-427-0600
    Fax : 780-422-4192
    gordon.dinwoodie@gov.ab.ca


    British Columbia
        
    Remi Odense
    Environmental Management Branch
    BC Ministry of Environment
    2975 Jutland Road
    P.O. Box 9342 – Stn Prov. Govt.
    Victoria, BC V8W 9M1
    Phone : 250-387-9512
    Fax : 250-387-9935
    remi.odense@gov.bc.ca


    Canada
        
    Philippa Cureton
    National Guidelines and Standards Office
    Environment Canada
    200 Sacré-Coeur Blvd.
    9th Floor, Office 929
    Gatineau, QC K1A 0H3
    Phone : 819-956-3039
    philippa.cureton@ec.gc.ca


    Manitoba
        
    Warren Rospad
    Manitoba Conservation and Water Stewardship
    1007 Century Street
    Winnipeg, MB R3H 0W4
    Phone : 204-330-2685
    Fax : 204-948-2420
    warren.rospad@gov.mb.ca


    [Back To Top]

    New Brunswick
        
    Michel Poirier
    New Brunswick Department of Environment and Local Government
    Remediation and Materials Management Section
    Marysville Place
    P.O. Box 6000
    Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
    Phone : 506-453-7945
    Fax : 506-453-2390
    michel.poirier@gnb.ca


    Northwest Territories
        
    Mike Martin
    Government of the Northwest Territories
    Box 1320
    600, 5102 - 50th Avenue
    Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
    Phone : 867-873-7562
    Fax : 867-873-0221
    Mike_Martin@gov.nt.ca


    Nova Scotia
        
    Dan Hemsworth
    Nova Scotia Environment
    5151 Terminal Road, 5th floor
    P.O. Box 697
    Halifax, NS B3J 2T8
    Phone : 902-424-2532
    Fax : 902-424-0503
    hemswodd@gov.ns.ca


    Nunavut
        
    Robert Eno
    Department of the Environment
    P.O. Box 1000, Stn 1360
    Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
    Phone : 867-975-7729
    Fax : 867-975-7739
    reno@gov.nu.ca


    [Back To Top]

    Ontario
        
    Marius Marsh (Chair)
    Standards Development Branch
    Ontario Ministry of the Environment
    40 St.Clair Ave. West - 2nd floor
    Toronto, ON M4V 1M2
    Phone : 416-212-1523
    Fax : 416-314-6270
    marius.marsh@ene.gov.on.ca


    Prince Edward Island
        
    Barry Jackson
    PEI Department of Environment, Labour and Justice
    31 Gordon Drive
    P.O. Box 2000
    Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
    Phone : 902-368-5173
    Fax : 902-368-5830
    bajackson@gov.pe.ca


    Québec
        
    Mathieu Laporte-Saumure
    Service des lieux contaminés et des matières dangereuses
    Min. of Sustainable Development, Environment and the Fight Against Climate Change
    675 blvd René Lévesque Est
    Édifice Marie-Guyart, 9e étage, boîte 71
    Québec, QC G1R 5V7
    Phone : 418-521-3950, ext. 4685
    Fax : 418-644-3386
    mathieu.laporte-saumure@mddelcc.gouv.qc.ca


    Saskatchewan
        
    Ralph Bock
    Saskatchewan Environment
    2 - 112 Research Drive
    Saskatoon, SK S7K 2H6
    Phone : 306-933-6545
    Fax : 306-221-4455
    ralph.bock@gov.sk.ca


    [Back To Top]

    Yukon
        
    Heather Badry
    Environmental Programs Branch (V-8)
    Department of Environment
    Government of Yukon
    10 Burns Road
    Box 2703
    Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6
    Phone : 867-667-8816
    Fax : 867-393-6205
    heather.badry@gov.yk.ca


    Back to Top