Canadian Council of Ministers
of the Environment

Le Conseil canadien des ministres
de l'environnement

About

Contaminated Sites Working Group

The Contaminated Sites Working Group (CSWG) provides technical expertise on CCME soil quality and contaminated site initiatives. CSWG's current priorities can be found here.

Alberta

Gordon Dinwoodie
Alberta Environment and Parks
780-427-0600
gordon.dinwoodie@gov.ab.ca
British Columbia

Sydney Love
Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change Strategy
604-582-5256
sydney.love@gov.bc.ca
Canada

Philippa Cureton
Environment and Climate Change Canada
819-938-5078
philippa.cureton@canada.ca
Manitoba

Warren Rospad
Manitoba Sustainable Development
204-330-2685
warren.rospad@gov.mb.ca
New Brunswick

Danny Stymiest
New Brunswick Department of Environment and Local Government
(506) 453-7945
danny.stymiest@gnb.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador

Jennifer Strickland
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Municipal Affairs and Environment
709-729-2647
jenniferstrickland@gov.nl.ca
Northwest Territories

Lee Ross
Northwest Territories Environment and Natural Resources
(867) 767-9236 ext. 53187
Lee_Ross@gov.nt.ca
Nova Scotia

Robert Cuthbert
Nova Scotia Environment
902-424-5619
cuthberw@gov.ns.ca
Nunavut

Lauren Perrin
Nunavut Department of Environment
867-975-7737
LPerrin@gov.nu.ca
Ontario

Brigid Burke
Ontario Ministry of the Environment, Conservation and Parks
416-327-8220
brigid.burke@ontario.ca
Prince Edward Island

Barry Jackson
Prince Edward Island Department of Environment, Water and Climate Change
902-368-5173
bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Québec

Mathieu Laporte-Saumure
Ministry of Environment and the Fight Against Climate Change
418-521-3950 ext. 4685
mathieu.laporte-saumure@mddelcc.gouv.qc.ca
Saskatchewan

Dominique Turcotte
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
306-933-7920
dominique.turcotte@gov.sk.ca
Yukon

Cedric Schilder
Yukon Environment
867-667-8787
cedric.schilder@gov.yk.ca